Article Image
IPFS News Link • Gun Rights

BREAKING: Here Are The 20 Republicans Who Voted To Confirm Gun-Grabbing...


Merrick Garland was confirmed to the office of Attorney General under president Joe Biden by a margin of 70-30 in the U.S. Senate on Wednesday.

20 Republican senators voted to confirm Garland – who has a history of opposing gun rights and downplaying Black Lives Matter and Antifa violence – including Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell (KY) and Lindsey Graham (SC).

The full list of Republicans who voted to confirm Garland can be read below:

Roy Blunt (MT)

Richard Burr (NC)

Shelley Moore Capito (WV)

Bill Cassidy (IL)

Susan Collins (ME)

John Cornyn (TX)

Jodi Ernst (IA)

Lindsey Graham (SC)

Chuck Grassley (IA)

Jim Inhofe (OK)

Ron Johnson (WI)

James Lankford (OK)

Mitch McConnell (KY)

Jerry Moran (KS)

Lisa Murkowski (AK)

Rob Portman (OH)

Mitt Romney (UT)

Mike Rounds (SD)

John Thune (SD)

Thom Tillis (NC)