Article Image
IPFS News Link • Voting: Vote Fraud

Texas sues Georgia, Michigan, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin for election fraud;

• Natural News - Ethan Huff

(Natural News) The Republic of Texas just released the "kraken" against the states of Georgia, Michigan, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin, all of which produced fraudulent, and thus invalid, election results.

Update: Eight additional states are reportedly joining the Texas lawsuit: Louisiana, Arkansas, Alabama, Florida, Kentucky, Mississippi, South Carolina, South Dakota.

The Lone Star State is arguing that all of these states violated the Electors Clause of the Constitution by illegally changing their voting rules and procedures through courts or executive actions rather than lawfully through state legislatures. These states also violated the Equal Protection Clause of the Constitution by implementing different voting rules and procedures in different areas within their own state borders, according to the lawsuit.

Last but not least, the lawsuit alleges that the aforementioned constitutional violations led to "voting irregularities" that resulted in fraudulent election results, which must be overturned in the interest of preserving free and fair elections in the United States.

"Certain officials in the Defendant States presented the pandemic as the justification for ignoring state laws regarding absentee and mail-in voting," the lawsuit reads. "The Defendant States flooded their citizenry with tens of millions of ballot applications and ballots in derogation of statutory controls as to how they are lawfully received, evaluated, and counted."

"Whether well intentioned or not, these unconstitutional acts had the same uniform effect – they made the 2020 election less secure in the Defendant States," it adds. "Those changes are inconsistent with relevant state laws and were made by non-legislative entities, without any consent by the state legislatures. The acts of these officials thus directly violated the Constitution."