Article Image 3rd Presidential Debate Party @ the Hancock**Q**s Wed Oct 19th, 2016, 5:30pm til ?
IPFS

3rd Presidential Debate Party @ the Hancock's Wed Oct 19th, 2016, 5:30pm til ?

Written by Subject: Events: Arizona

PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE WATCHING PARTY @ THE HOME OF ERNIE AND DONNA HANCOCK - Wednesday October 19th, 2016. Party starts at 5:30 p.m. Debate starts at 6:00 p.m.  Open to all who can stomach it...

Address: 4886 W Port Au Prince Lane; Glendale, AZ  85306

Third Presidential Debate between Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton. Debate starts at 6:00 p.m. ARIZONA/PACIFIC TIME

Third presidential debate
Time: 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)
Moderator: Chris Wallace, Anchor, Fox News Sunday
Location: University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

The format for the third debate will be identical to the first presidential debate.
Read more at http://www.uspresidentialelectionnews.com/2016-debate-schedule/2016-presidential-debate-schedule/

===================================

As usual, this will be pot luck, so please bring something to share. We will have the coolers available to keep things cold.

Please R.S.V.P.


https://insurityfinancialservices.com/masa-coverage