Article Image GOP Debate Party @ the Hancock**Q**s Thurs Jan 14, 2016 from 6:30 p.m. til??

IPFS

GOP Debate Party @ the Hancock's Thurs Jan 14, 2016 from 6:30 p.m. til??

Written by Subject: Events: Arizona

The government is going to solve anything for us, many want to come together to see how 'they' are going to spin this, and who they are anointing as their 'top tier' candidates. It will be fun! 

**UPDATE**GOP Debate party at the home of Ernst and Donna Hancock, Thursday January 14th, 2016, from 6:30 p.m. MST til ??  

Address: 4886 W Port Au Prince Lane; Glendale, AZ  85306

As usual, this will be pot luck, so please bring something to share. We will have the coolers available to keep things cold.

Please R.S.V.P. here or on the MeetUp

==============================

Thursday, January 14, 2016 
Fox Business Republican Debate 
Primetime: 9pm ET (8pm CT, 6pm PT) 
Undercard: 6pm ET (5pm CT, 3pm PT) 
Aired On: Fox Business Network 
Location: North Charleston Coliseum in North Charleston, South Carolina 
Sponsors: Fox Business Network 
Moderators: Neil Cavuto and Maria Bartiromo 
Candidates: To be announced 
Read more at http://www.uspresidentialelectionnews.com/2016-debate-schedule/2016-republican-primary-debate-schedule/#o7HRIP9vtbK6wV4G.99 

==============================

See Also : FOX Business Network Announces Moderators for GOP Primary Debates on Jan. 14

FOX Business Network has announced the moderators for its two Republican presidential primary debates on Thursday, January 14.

Anchor/Managing Editor of Business News, Neil Cavuto and Anchor/Global Markets Editor, Maria Bartiromo will reprise their roles as moderators for the primetime debate, which will begin at 9 p.m. ET. The earlier debate, which is scheduled to start 6 p.m. ET, will again be moderated by anchors Trish Regan and Sandra Smith.

The debates, which have been sanctioned by the Republican National Committee, will take place at the North Charleston Coliseum and Performing Arts Center in North Charleston, South Carolina. They will follow a similar format to the network's inaugural debate, focusing on economic, domestic and international policy issues.

The debates will factor in both national polls, as well as those based in Iowa and New Hampshire conducted and released prior to Monday, January 11 at 6 p.m. ET. The primetime debate will feature candidates that place in the top six nationally, and place within the top five in Iowa or New Hampshire, while the remaining candidates will be invited to the early debate.

The candidates that qualify for each debate will be announced on FBN's Lou Dobbs Tonight on Monday, January 11 at 7 p.m. ET.

CLICK HERE for the rest of the article.

midfest.info