Article Image
IPFS News Link • Trump Administration

Complete guest list for the state dinner in honor of Australian Prime Minister Scott Morrison


President Trump and Melania Trump

Prime Minister Scott Morrison and Jennifer Morrison

David Abney, chairman and chief executive of United Parcel Service, and Sherry Abney

Frances Adamson, secretary of the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Australia

Adrienne Arsht and C. Boyden Gray

Alex Azar, secretary of health and human services, and Jennifer Azar

William P. Barr, attorney general, and Christine Barr

Maria Bartiromo, Fox Business Network anchor, and Jonathan Steinberg

Adam Beren, chairman and president of Berexco LLC, and Ellen Beren

Sen. Roy Blunt (R-Mo.) and Abigail Blunt

David Bohigian, acting president and chief executive of the Overseas Private Investment Corporation, and Catherine Bohigian