Article Image
News Link • Foreign Policy

Communion of SE Asia

• arclein

Southeast Asia is made up of 11 countries. Here is a short highlight video featuring them: Malaysia, Cambodia, Indonesia, Philippines, East Timor, Laos, Singapore, Vietnam, Brunei, Burma and Thailand. The population exceeds 600,000,000

Join us on our Social Networks:


Share this page with your friends on your favorite social network: